OFFICERS

President

Pam Settle
336-245-8903
jsettle16@triad.rr.com

 

Executive Vice President 

Eric Armwood 
910-476-2954
earmwood@earthlink.net
District IV

Secretary 

Shirley Lombardo 

Director Emeritus
919-362-4656 
luvcorgi4656@aol.com
District V 

 

Treasurer 

Lynn Bodine
704-905-6540 
lynnbodine@hotmail.com 
District III 

Vice President of Shows 

Susan Daniels 
919-894-2973
showsec@embarqmail.com
District V 

 

Vice President of Administration 

Deb McLaughlin
336-644-9144 
deb_mclaughlin@vfc.com 
District III

NCQHYA Advisor 

Marti Leone
919-621-2648
martileone@gmail.com  
District IV 

 

 

NCAQHA President 

Susan Smith
919-548-5418
ssmith425@aol.com
District V 

Membership and Points Secretary 

Shirley Lombardo
Director Emeritus
919-362-4656
luvcorgi4656@aol.com
District V

 

 

DIRECTORS

   

District I

   
Rick Rogers
704-472-0970
Rickielrogers@aolcom
Jeff Hollar
828-217-2463
jeffandmichelle2@bellsouth.net
Rodney Green
828-212-1211
rdjquarterhorses@charter.net
 

DISTRICT II

   
Mike Lear, Director Emeritus
704-5330267
mlear@issimro.com
Bob Lyon, Director Emeritus
704-633-5468
reiner1@roadrunner.com
Joanne Karpinski
704-895-7693
jkarpinski1@roadrunner.com
 

DISTRICT III

 

 

Pat Benton
336-469-5360
starspeakpat@hotmail.com
Josh Little
336-213-9527
joshlittleropehorses@gmail.com
Steve Lackey
336-254-4096
lackeyqtrhorses@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT IV

 

 

Jeramie West
910-330-7407
jeramiewestph@gmail.com
Benny Martin
252-568-3847
whitesandsl@embarqmail.com
Denice Lawrence
910-947-2644
dalawrence@embarqmail.com
 

DISTRICT V

 

 

Kim Collins
919-632-3872
kimgcollins@gmail.com
Carl Collins
919-632-0553
cchicallcollins@gmail.com
Sherri Blankenship
919-219-8706
blankenfam@aol.com